Skip to content

We Own The Sky

21.08.12

Canon EOS 5d mark II + Canon EF 70-200mm f/2.8L IS II USM

Modell: Anne-Marte & Amalie Riis-Engan

focal length: 70-100 mm | aperture: f/2.8

shutter:  1/500 | iso: 200

7 Comments leave one →
  1. 22.08.12 4:59 pm

    Nydelige bilder!! Fantastisk fint gylldent lys :D

  2. 23.08.12 8:53 pm

    Fantastisk fine bilder! Og nå måtte jeg sette på we own the sky også. Får aldri nok av den :)

  3. johanneka permalink
    24.08.12 1:10 pm

    Lyset i desse bildene var berre sjukt bra!

  4. Marichris permalink
    24.08.12 5:17 pm

    Du er utrolig flink! :-) Jeg elsker bildene dine.

  5. 26.08.12 4:26 pm

    kjempe nydelige bilder, elsker sollyset ;)

  6. 08.10.12 6:46 am

    Hey there! I understand this is somewhat off-topic but I needed to ask.
    Does running a well-established blog like yours
    take a large amount of work? I’m completely new to running a blog but I do write in my journal on a daily basis. I’d like to start
    a blog so I can easily share my personal experience and views online.
    Please let me know if you have any kind of recommendations or tips for new aspiring blog owners.
    Thankyou!

Leave a Reply

